Board Transitions

We’ve had some transitions on our board of directors recently. Joe Platzner of Bellevue, Joan McBride of Kirkland, and King Cushman of Seattle stepped off the board at the end of 2013. We appreciate their years of service and will miss their leadership.

In February, we welcomed three new members to the board: Marie Dymkoski of Palouse, Petra Vallila-Buchman of Seattle, and Mark Van Kommer of Yakima. All three are serving terms through 2016.

David McLean will continue to serve as the board president. Others serving on the executive committee include Brian Foley as 1st vice president, Liz McNett Crowl as 2nd vice president, Kirste Johnson as secretary, Tim Hennings as treasurer, and Ted Inkley as past president.

Check our Board Page to view their bios.

This article was posted in News, People. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.